John Kong is a photographer based in Sabah, Malaysia and undertakes corporate assignments for commercial photography such as aerial, interior, architecture, landscape, corporate image, products and business portraits. He also shoots nature and urban landscape collections for his gallery.


          Find John Kong on  



Best viewed with Internet Explorer 7.0 or later. Flash 9 required.           
2005-2015 JohnL Kong.Com  All Rights Reserved.